No News
Art
     Wenger, Gina gina.wenger@mnsu.edu
  
Aviation and Business Education
     Aslakson, Irving irving.aslakson@mnsu.edu
     Bowman, Renee renee.bowman@mnsu.edu
     Ceminsky, Jason jason.ceminsky@mnsu.edu
     Daidzic, Nihad nihad.daidzic@mnsu.edu
     Kilian, Mitchell mitchell.kilian@mnsu.edu
     McKinzie, Joel joel.mckinzie@mnsu.edu
     Peterson, Thomas thomas.peterson@mnsu.edu
     Reigel, Gregory gregory.reigel@mnsu.edu
     Winans, Linda linda.winans@mnsu.edu
  
Biological Sciences
     Lavoie, Bethann bethann.lavoie@mnsu.edu
  
Center for Mentoring and Induction
     Burns, Carol carol.burns@mnsu.edu
  
Chemistry & Geology
     Hoppie, Bryce bryce.hoppie@mnsu.edu
     Pribyl, Jeffrey jeffrey.pribyl@mnsu.edu
  
Children's House
     Allen, Melissa melissa.allen@mnsu.edu
     Carlin, Heather heather.carlin@mnsu.edu
     Hoffman, Kathleen kathleen.hoffman@mnsu.edu
     Kenward, Stephani stephani.kenward@mnsu.edu
     Malecha, Jodi jodi.malecha@mnsu.edu
     Schwieger, Susan susan.schwieger@mnsu.edu
     Shult, Bonnie bonnie.shult@mnsu.edu
  
Communication Studies
     Johnson-Curiskis, Nanette nanette.johnson-curiskis@mnsu.edu
  
Continuing Education
     Paulson, Patricia patricia.luna@mnsu.edu
  
Counseling and Student Personnel
     Auger, Richard richard.auger@mnsu.edu
     Coursol, Diane diane.coursol@mnsu.edu
     Lewis, Jacqueline jacqueline.lewis@mnsu.edu
     Lindstrom Bremer, Karin karin.lindstrom-bremer@mnsu.edu
     Roberts, Walter walter.roberts@mnsu.edu
     Rosenthal, Penny penny.rosenthal@mnsu.edu
     Seymour, John john.seymour@mnsu.edu
  
Dance
     Kerr-Berry, Julie julie.kerr-berry@mnsu.edu
  
Education, College of
     Aspelund, Jerrad jerrad.aspelund@mnsu.edu
     Baxter, Mymique mymique.baxter@mnsu.edu
     Haar, Jean jean.haar@mnsu.edu
     Hugg, Robert robert.hugg@mnsu.edu Assistant Professor
     Leslie, Greg gregory.leslie@mnsu.edu Staff
     Manderfeld, Michael michael.manderfeld@mnsu.edu
     Yang, Sang sang.yang@mnsu.edu
  
Educational Leadership
     Berry, Timothy timothy.berry@mnsu.edu
     Carlson, Julie julie.carlson@mnsu.edu Professor
     Hunt, Jasper jasper.hunt@mnsu.edu
     Kaufman, Jason jason.kaufman@mnsu.edu
     Krull, Melissa melissa.krull@mnsu.edu
     Raskin, Candace candace.raskin@mnsu.edu
     Smith, Catherine catherine.smith@mnsu.edu Staff
     Wurdinger, Scott scott.wurdinger@mnsu.edu
  
Eductnl Studies: Elem & Early Childhood
     Ballard, Peggy peggy.ballard@mnsu.edu
     Becker, Pamela pamela.becker-1@mnsu.edu
     Beschorner, Elizabeth beth.beschorner@mnsu.edu
     Browne, Ronald ronald.browne@mnsu.edu
     Colum, Karen karen.colum@mnsu.edu
     Daravingas, Jennifer jennifer.daravingas@mnsu.edu
     Fletcher, Mandy mandy.fletcher@ghec.k12.mn.us
     Lund, Richard richard.lund@mnsu.edu
     Matz, Karl karl.matz@mnsu.edu Associate Professor
     Meyer-Mork, Jodi jodi.meyer-mork@mnsu.edu
     Moore, Susan susan.moore@mnsu.edu
     Peterson, Kay kay.peterson@mnsu.edu
     Pettis, Laura laura.pettis@mnsu.edu
     Pierce, Rebecca rebecca.pierce@mnsu.edu
     Piowlski, Lori lori.piowlski@mnsu.edu
     Prenn, Maureen maureen.prenn@mnsu.edu
     Reuter, Steven steven.reuter@mnsu.edu
     Sandell, Elizabeth elizabeth.sandell@mnsu.edu
     Skorr, Carol carol.skorr@mnsu.edu
     Traynor, Marsha marsha.traynor@mnsu.edu
     Vasquez, Lisa lisa.vasquez@mnsu.edu
     Weerts, Megan megan.weerts@mnsu.edu
     Zierdt, Ginger ginger.zierdt@mnsu.edu
  
Eductnl Studies: K-12 & Secondary Pgrms
     Afolayan, Johnson johnson.afolayan@mnsu.edu
     Bretz, Miranda miranda.bretz@mnsu.edu
     Brovold, Tracy tracy.brovold@mnsu.edu
     Chapman, Carrie carrie.chapman@mnsu.edu
     Clay, Matthew matthew.clay@mnsu.edu
     Dahlman, Anne anne.dahlman@mnsu.edu
     Dahman, Richard richard.dahman@mnsu.edu
     Foord, Kathleen kathleen.foord@mnsu.edu
     Hanson, Stephanie stephanie.hanson-1@mnsu.edu
     Hoffman, Allen allen.hoffman@mnsu.edu
     Hoffman, Patricia patricia.hoffman@mnsu.edu
     Jesseman, Deborah deborah.jesseman@mnsu.edu
     Kruizenga, Teresa teresa.kruizenga@mnsu.edu
     Meier, Kelly kelly.meier@mnsu.edu
     Meyer, Wendy wendy.meyer@mnsu.edu
     Page, Scott scott.page@mnsu.edu Professor
     Paul, Daria daria.paul@mnsu.edu
     Reid, Guynel guynel.reid@mnsu.edu
     Scheuermann, Amy amy.scheuermann@mnsu.edu
     Simons, Heidi heidi.simons@mnsu.edu
  
Eductnl Studies: Special Populations
     Brudwick, Rebecca rebecca.brudwick@mnsu.edu
     Deris, Aaron aaron.deris@mnsu.edu
     Eastman, Karen karen.eastman@mnsu.edu
     Gostonczik, Janet janet.gostonczik@mnsu.edu
     Johnson, Andrew andrew.johnson@mnsu.edu
     Murphy, Staci staci.murphy@mnsu.edu
     Panahon, Alexandra alexandra.panahon@mnsu.edu
     Snidarich, Stephanie stephanie.snidarich@mnsu.edu
     Wachsmuth, Sean sean.wachsmuth@mnsu.edu
     Wagner, Dana dana.wagner@mnsu.edu
     Wallace, Teresa teresa.wallace@mnsu.edu
  
English
     Arnold, Jacqueline jacqueline.arnold@mnsu.edu
     Banschbach, John john.banschbach@mnsu.edu
     Drescher, Nancy nancy.drescher@mnsu.edu
     Stoynoff, Stephen stephen.stoynoff@mnsu.edu
  
English as a Second Language
     Lybeck, Karen karen.lybeck@mnsu.edu
  
Family Consumer Science
     Conlon, Jill jill.conlon@mnsu.edu
  
Health Science
     Murray-Davis, Marge marge.murray-davis@mnsu.edu
     Tappe, Marlene marlene.tappe@mnsu.edu
  
Information Technology
     Johnson, Tedmund tedmund.johnson@mnsu.edu
  
Inst. Planning, Research & Assessment
     Akey, Lynn lynn.akey@mnsu.edu
  
Mathematics & Statistics
     Harper, Jonathan jonathan.harper@mnsu.edu
     Tsao, Yea-Ling yea-ling.tsao@mnsu.edu
     Zuiker, Mark mark.zuiker@mnsu.edu
  
Military Science and Leadership
     Abraham, Gail gail.abraham@mnsu.edu
  
Music
     Julian, Kimm kimm.julian@mnsu.edu
     Lindberg, John john.lindberg@mnsu.edu
     Roisum Foley, Amy amy.roisum-foley@mnsu.edu
  
Office of Field Experience
     Bemel, Laura laura.bemel@mnsu.edu Staff
     Finsness, Elizabeth elizabeth.finsness@mnsu.edu
     Swor, Gail gail.swor@mnsu.edu
  
Physics & Astronomy
     Brown, Thomas thomas.brown@mnsu.edu
  
School-Univ Partnership, Center for
     Burnett, Robbie robbie.burnett@mnsu.edu
     Ryan, Jill jill.ryan@mnsu.edu
  
Social & Behavioral Science, College of
     Johnson, Clark clark.johnson@mnsu.edu
  
Social Studies
     Olson-Passer, Judy judy.olson-passer@mnsu.edu
  
Special Education
     Ayers, Lanette lanette.ayers@mnsu.edu
     Cornelius, Kyena kyena.cornelius@mnsu.edu
     Geraghty, Patrick patrick.geraghty@mnsu.edu
     Hensley, Kiersten kiersten.hensley@mnsu.edu
     Johnson-Harris, Kimberly kimberly.johnson-harris@mnsu.edu
  
Student Affairs
     Alvarez, Linda linda.alvarez@mnsu.edu
  
TOSA
     Alden, Marlese marlesekv@yahoo.com
     Anderson, Gina gina.anderson@mnsu.edu
     Appel, Patty pappel1@isd77.k12.mn.us
     Berberick, David david.berberick@mnsu.edu
     Brumbaugh, Cherlynn hbrumbaugh@midco.net
     Burg, Thomas thomas.burg@mnsu.edu
     Burkhart, Philip philip@smig.net
     Chamberlain, Gary chamberlainist@juno.com
     Christiansen, Marilyn marchristi3@gmail.com
     Collins, Stacy stacy.collins-1@mnsu.edu
     Coudron, Katie kcoudron@owatonna.k12.mn.us
     Davis, Joan ejtonseth@mchsi.com
     Dinse, Vonna vdinse@faribault.k12.mn.us
     Doran, Sheila sheilabd@comcast.net
     Erdman, Susan susan.erdman@mnsu.edu
     Flugum, Matthew mflugum@tcu2905.us
     Fraze, Jennifer jfraze1@isd77.k12.mn.us
     Gardner, Daniel twin1gard@aol.com
     Gehrke, Jayne jgehrke@isd2397.org
     Goedeke, Melinda mgoedeke@isd12.org
     Halvorson, Sandra shalvor4@aol.com
     Henderson, KayLee kayleetheretiree@yahoo.com
     Hermanson, Rhonda rhermanson@sibley-east.k12.mn.us
     Holl, Leo ltholl@charter.net
     Holtan, Mary mary.holtan@hopkinsschools.org
     Hooper, Valerie vbhooper@gmail.com
     Idso, Robert robertidso@msn.com
     Jensen, Ashley ajensen3@owatonna.k12.mn.us
     Keller, Kari kkeller@stpeterschools.org
     Kiel, Justin jkiel1@owatonna.k12.mn.us
     Killorn, Kelly kelly.killorn@mnsu.edu
     Kruger, James jkruger@stpeterschools.org
     Lechtenberg, LeeAnn llechtenberg@faribault.k12.mn.us
     Linde, Laura llinde1@isd77.k12.mn.us
     Ludwig, LaRae lludwig@isd2397.org
     Lusk, Scott slusk@stpeterschools.org
     Malherek, Mary mmalherek@gmail.com
     Mauel, Mary mmauel1@isd77.k12.mn.us
     Meyer, Mollie mollie.meyer@mnsu.edu
     Mills, Carol carolbrownmills@earthlink.net
     Moore, Kristin kmoore1@isd77.k12.mn.us
     Ondov, Deborah debbie.ondov@gmail.com
     Otte, Walter wjotte@charter.net
     Robinson, Steven robinlors@gmail.com
     Robinson, John john.robinson@mnsu.edu
     Rosendale, April arosendale@isd2397.org
     Saterdalen, Thomas tdsats@comcast.net
     Schons, Dale dschons@gofast.am
     Shepley, Debra tshep@wwdb.org
     Sorensen, Jane jsorensen@owatonna.k12.mn.us
     Tims, Corrine cgtims@gmail.com
     Topp, Susan tops@waseca.k12.mn.us
     Verstraete, Heather hverstraete@bloomington.k12.mn.us
     Weigt, Bridget bweigt1@isd77.k12.mn.us
     Welter, Kari kari.welter@mnsu.edu
     Wolpers, Dale dalewolpers@gmail.com
     York, Joan joanyork@hotmail.com
  
Unknown
     faculty1, faculty1 helpdesk@pass-port.org
  
World Languages and Cultures
     Bibbee, Evan evan.bibbee@mnsu.edu
     Grabowska, James james.grabowska@mnsu.edu
     Taylor, Gregory gregory.taylor@mnsu.edu

© 2003 - 2017, University of Louisiana at Lafayette and Xavier University of Louisiana.
Licensed to Innovative Learning Assessment Technologies, LLC - www.ilat.org - (Version 1.76.05 - 2)